The Bird, The Sky, and End of The Year

It’s hard to write something meaningful and positive when your mind is into something that is so daunting. I’ve meant to recap about this year’s highlights and plans in 2015, but my mind goes to AirAsia QZ8501 passengers and crew… (and other sad news that swirl around in the news). So I will just post some of this week’s highlights instead, something that calm me down when my brain filled with sorrow and negativity.

I hope y’all have nice New Year, always be grateful and stay with the ones that inspires you…! IMG_0419 IMG_0468 IMG_0446 IMG_0472 IMG_0470 IMG_0454 IMG_0424 IMG_0435 IMG_0439 IMG_0433 IMG_08851 IMG_0908 IMG_0935 IMG_0904IMG_0918IMG_0914IMG_0885 IMG_0909

 

4 thoughts on “The Bird, The Sky, and End of The Year

  1. HI Chica and Happy New Year! I know just what you mean about having a heavy heart re: another jet that has gone down…so terribly sad. My New Year’s Post on joanwpage.com deals with a heavy subject, as well, but one I felt compelled to write about. I LOVE all of your pictures here…very , very beautiful and cool!

Leave a Reply

