Rhye : “The Fall”

The current stuck in my head song. I couldn’t help but fall for it.

Rhye is one of those bands that makes me want to shut myelf in my bathroom and just cry. Cry and laugh and smile and dance and scream all at the same time. It pulls and squeezes at my heart, to the point where it’s almost too much to handle. Especially with the music videos. It’s like…Rhye is a musical representation of a bittersweet love. It hurts me to love it so much – Erin Oquindo via Youtube

Ooh, my love
Come home to me
Just for a while
I’ll leave this piece in you
Why can’t you stay?

Leave a Reply

