Finally Some Colors

Been waiting to see the bright colors of the trees… It is official now, welcome Spring! How I wish I’m in DC right now to see the Cherry Blossoms fulfilling the heart of the capital. But oh well, let’s enjoy spring in New Bedford and around. Hopefully for the next couple of weeks I could capture more colors of yellow, white, and pink – the spirit of spring!

IMG_3228

IMG_3223Aren’t they the most beautiful thing? I mean, after all the dark wintery nights…

IMG_3231The most beautiful tree right now is probably Magnolia – with its vibrant pink!

IMG_3229The house looks prettier

Ah, and Happy Earth Day! I love you more and more each day, Mother Earth. Forgive me that sometimes I still do some actions that not too environmentally friendly ya…?

IMG_3379

Leave a Reply

