A Day In A Life Of Mom

I have been abandoned this blog for quiet a while…. I have to admit that I just have a little energy left by the end of the day and with that I choose to get a goodnight sleep as soon as I can (and not blogging or browsing the Web). So I just want to share what we did today… (a typical day of ours – if none of us get sick or super busy or crazy, haha).

09.00 AM Circle time at their playing room. Oh, Khalif turns 10 months yesterday!

Khalif10

10.30 AM Whaling Museum – A field trip with Artworks! Literacy class. Azka is facing to New Bedford Harbor.

IMG_2956

14.00 PM Playing with my snacks and having me time

FoodartIMG_2765

15.40 PM Going to Bookmobile. It came every other Tuesday and stop just across the street

IMG_2991

16.30 PM Making a batch of chocolate chip cookies. Azka did a great counting with these!

IMG_2787

IMG_2797

17.30 PM My Calla Lilies started to bloom

IMG_2771

18.50 PM Went to see sunset at Fairhaven Fort Phoenix hurricane barrier

IMG_3008

21.00 PM Went to grocery and came home for a late supper with tortilla and red beans!

IMG_0469

Leave a Reply

