Portrait Project

I’ve always wanted to do a continuous photography project, like: taking picture every the 15th day of the month at the same spot or same person, or taking picture everyday of clouds, etc… something like that. But I always failed, either I’m too overwhelmed or I simply forgot to do that. But since it’s still January, maybe I’m not too late to do this 52 weeks of “a portrait of my children, once a week, every week, in 2013.” – I’m 3 weeks behind though.

Azka, taken on Jan 22nd 2013, at our apartment parking lot. Azka was excited to see the pile of snow…as always. The wind was so strong when I took this pic and that day was unquestionably cold.

IMG_2236

Khalif, taken on Jan 24th 2013, in his crib (was Azka’s). Look at his face, I just want to eat him up! *can’t stop kissing this boy*

IMG_2301

Leave a Reply

