Newborn Days

Khalif is four weeks old yesterday! Words couldn’t describe how much I love him. His presence is truly complete our family happiness and joy🙂

Slowly but sure, those newborn days are about to gone, I’m embracing moments by moments with Khalif. I gotta say, for the second child…everything seems easier for me and Ara. I know it is tough to handle a toddler and a newborn when you have no helper at all (actually the last one month Akiya is in New Bedford to help me taking care of Azka – so it is a big help for me), but so far me and Ara managed all the hassle just fine. Probably it feels easier because Azka is very cooperative as a big brother. He shows much loves to his little brother, being helpful, and looks cheerful most of the time; as a mother I couldn’t ask anything better than that.

 

Leave a Reply

